Laure Sophie PhotographieI'm Laure, I create memories for couples and families, as a heritage they can pass on to future generations.

What interests me beyond the image is to catch your links so that, in 10 years and more, your children can feel the emotions of these precise moments. All relationships are different, I am interested in discovering your personalities and your sensitivities. I like to photograph the anecdotes that bind you and the connections you have built to transcribe your stories with sincerity and spontaneity.

I like the color and the natural light, to discover and to immerse myself of your places of life. I work only outdoors or at home where I can capture your peculiarities. The more the moments spent in your presence are true, the more inspired I am! This is what I am trying to transcribe.

When I do not witness your moments of life, you can find me surrounded by my loved ones to enjoy the moment.

I Dislike

Coffee, tomatoes and zucchini, people pretending, shopping, playing alone in front of the orchestra because I can not play a part

I Like

Music, tea, banofee, asphyxiate my children with kisses, series, science, parties to remake the world with my friends, meet people and couples of lovers all different, know your stories. But above all, I like to take pictures and get inspired by you for authentic images !

Training :

empara.fr

Published on :

Laure Sophie PhotographieJe m'appelle Laure. Je crée des souvenirs pour les couples et les familles, comme un patrimoine qu'ils pourront transmettre aux générations futures.

Ce qui m’intéresse au-delà de l'image, c'est de figer vos liens pour que, dans 10 ans et plus, vos enfants puissent ressentir les émotions de ces instants précis. Toutes les relations étant différentes, je m’intéresse à découvrir vos personnalités et vos sensibilités.J'aime photographier les anecdotes qui vous lient et les connexions que vous avez bâtis afin de retranscrire vos histoires avec sincérité et spontanéité.

J'aime la couleur et la lumière naturelle, découvrir et m'imprégner de vos lieux de vie. Je travaille uniquement en extérieur ou chez vous où je peux capter vos petites singularités. Plus les moments passés en votre présence sont vrais, plus je suis inspirée ! Voici ce que je cherche à retranscrire.

Quand je ne suis pas témoin de vos instants de vie, vous pouvez me trouver entourée de mes proches à profiter du moment présent.

Je n'aime pas

Le café, les tomates et les courgettes, les gens qui font semblant, faire les courses, jouer toute seule devant l’orchestre parce que je n’arrive pas à jouer un passage

J'aime

La musique, le thé, le banofee, asphyxier mes enfants de bisous, les séries, les sciences, les soirées à refaire le monde avec mes amis, rencontrer des gens et des couples d’amoureux tous différents, connaître vos histoires. Mais surtout j’aime faire des photos et m’inspirer de vous pour des images authentiques !

Je me forme régulièrement :

empara.fr

Publiée sur :